EggHunt Records

White Laces Trance Vinyl LP- 180g EHR-002

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

"TRANCE" contains 11 tracks and a total running time of 42:37. Featuring two singles "Skate or Die" and "Nothing Clicks" the full length album was recorded in early 2014 / Philadelphia with Jeff Zeigler whose lengthy rap sheet includes work with The War On Drugs, Nothing and Purling Hiss

track listing: 1) teenage brain 2) cruisin' 3) skate or die 4) mountains 5) janet 6) on a wire 7) keith sweat
8) heavenly creatures 9) acid pact 10) nothing clicks 11) strangulation blues

Pressing Info

release date: 10/24/14
180 g 12" vinyl
100 pink (sold out)
100 transparent blue
800 black
+download card included

More in Vinyl View All