EggHunt Records

White Laces Moves Re-issue w/ Bonus Tracks *** EHR-003

White Laces debut album "Moves" has just been re-issued through EggHunt Records, and the new CD version contains several Bonus Tracks previously unavailable.

Pressing Info

Originally released 2012 Speakertree, Re-leased 2014 EggHunt Records.
current run #250
Track Listing: trading/invocation/heavy nights/impossible windows/carrousel/twinning/parallel chills/crawl-collapse ***bonus: deep moves / ascend

More in cds View All