EggHunt Records

Sun Machines Human Subjects EHR-004

Human Subjects is the full length debut album from Washington DC veteran duo of Gregory Gendron (The Courtesans, Lejeune) and J. Forte (The Buzz, Ape House) who have come together to be known as Sun Machines. The project started out as a one-off experiment to record an entire album utilizing four tack. Sun Machines is proudly powered by TASCAM, Maxell, and TDK.

1. Love Streak 03:11
2. Heroes In The Sky 03:17
3. Feeling Micro 03:30
4. Mare Island 01:04
5. The Sun Machine 03:03
6. Mono Mind 04:06
7. Arms And Legs 03:09
8. When Tomorrow Comes 03:18
9. Doom Street 00:48
10. Night Seeker 03:06
11. Wheels Hit The Ground 02:26
12. Turn Off The Lites 03:13

Pressing Info

CD digipak #200

More in cds View All