EggHunt Records

White Laces Trance (cd or digital) EHR-002

TRANCE" contains 11 tracks and a total running time of 42:37. Featuring two singles "Skate or Die" and "Nothing Clicks" the full length album was recorded in early 2014 / Philadelphia with Jeff Zeigler whose lengthy rap sheet includes work with The War On Drugs, Nothing and Purling Hiss.

track listing: 1) teenage brain 2) cruisin' 3) skate or die 4) mountains 5) janet 6) on a wire 7) keith sweat
8) heavenly creatures 9) acid pact 10) nothing clicks 11) strangulation blues

More in cds View All