EggHunt Records

Manatree EHR-010

The eponymous debut full length release from the Richmond, VA based band MANATREE. According to a recent write up in Brooklyn Vegan: "Richmond, VA's Manatree make catchy indie rock that toes the line between a garage band and one with more pop-oriented goals in mind."

1. Fat Jackson 02:50
2. Something 02:50
3. Beeswax 01:27
4. Animal Quietlies 03:09
5. Children 03:39
6. Moments 04:15
7. Invisible Egg 02:25
8. Cruisin' 04:19
9. All Our Own Friends 04:13
10. Static 03:49
11. City Park 04:57

Pressing Info

cassette #200 pressing

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in cassette View All