EggHunt Records

Camp Howard Juice EP EHR-022

Camp Howard has joined EggHunt to release the long awaited follow up to their 2016 S/T debut LP. The new Juice EP finds the band maturing into one of the most notable new acts from central Virginia with intricate guitar riffs and swirling vocal melodies.
"The six-track EP is a tasty little smorgasbord of delights, from the upbeat opener ‘Haircut’ to the slightly staccato, bass-laden title track and the heavy, much more aggressive ‘Fucked Up.’ They’ve taken their already-delicious recipe and made it even more flavoursome." - DIY Mag

***Once you place order for CD + T Shirt, we will email you to get your size***

track list
1. Haircut 02:36
2. Juice 02:24
3. Fucked Up 03:34
4. Mismo 03:22
5. Country 03:07
6. I Will 02:42

Pressing Info

#300 cd digipak

More in cds View All