EggHunt Records

Big Baby Sour Patch EP EHR-023

Sour Patch is the new EP from RVA band, Big Baby. Recorded at EggHunt Studios in RVA, engineered by Landis Wine and mastered by Greg Gendron.

“Sour Patch is about the worst year I had after graduating college. I couldn’t catch a break and it felt like everything was crumbling from every direction. I wrote the songs during that time, and picked them out for the EP.
Lemons is the first song we wrote as Big Baby, and Everybody was written in early 2017. The rest span the year or so in between. They’re upbeat, poppy and bouncy but I wrote a lot of the lyrics in tears.”
- Ali Mislowsky

track list
1. Not That 02:18
2. Lemons 02:50
3. Everybody 03:37
4. Rubber Tree 03:35
5. Often 01:58

Pressing Info

#100 ruby red cassette

More in cassette View All