EggHunt Records

Little Coyote The Trouble With Teeth EHR-026

The Toronto-based band Little Coyote formed in 2015. Their debut album, “The Trouble With Teeth”, was funded by a Canada Council for the Arts grant, and was recorded at Candle Recording. 
Little Coyote’s singles, including “Annie’s Dead”, “Electric” and “Delirium” have gained praise from Strombo show CBC , Sidewalk Hustle, Exclaim! and Spotify’s “Indie All Stars” and “New Music Fridays” playlists.

track list
1. Blood Rush 00:44
2. The Bottom 05:43
3. Medicine 03:11
4. Daylight Twilight 04:07
5. Teeth Rot 05:21
6. Annie's Dead 03:59
7. Lucy Get Blue 03:55
8. Electric 04:13
9. Handshake Tragedy 03:31
10. Delirium 03:49
11. The Trouble With Teeth 03:18

Pressing Info

#320 black std. weight vinyl
comes with printed inner sleeve & download card

More in Vinyl View All